1968​/​Fortuna Havana

by 1968

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Limited to 180 hand-numbered copies on 12'' green vinyl.

    Includes unlimited streaming of 1968/Fortuna Havana via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 180  1 remaining

      €22 EUR or more 


Marauder 05:53
Green Sails 04:17
HMS Conan 08:56
Vorpal 04:50
Duchess 05:05
War Dogs 04:22



Free unlimited streaming. Tracks 1-3 originally from 1968 EP released in 2016, tracks 4-7 originally from Fortuna Havana EP released in 2017. Vinyl version is released in 180 hand-numbered copies on 12'' green vinyl and combines a full tracklist from both EP’s. Digital download (if you don’t have download code) is available from:


1968 would like to thank:

Dan Amati, Chris Fielding, Jon Davis, Simon Jones, Pol Abran, Chris Alliston, Mark Wood, Andrew Field, Jane Karg, Emma Billingham, Paul Billingham, Chris Benoist, Kirsten Reed, Vinny Shaw, Emily Yardley, Joseph Gibson, Lewis Pye, John Nicholson, Andy Hunt, Paul Gilligan, Raza Khan, Megan Gregory, Matt Ryan, The Cole Twins, Toni Burrus, Leigh Burrus, Majka Maria, Stewart and Eileen Orr, John and Kay Orr, Jenny and Danny Turner, John Gist, Andrew Bansal, Matt Negus, Doc Gunn and Louis Syd, Victoria Hampson, Duncan and Katherine Mountain, Robert Halkett, Colin McDonald, Graham Kay, Shaun Goldbourn, Kirsty McGee, Ruth Wilde, Jim Hodge, Dan Dolby, Patricia Richards, Becca Moore, Timothy Richards, Ben Richards, Samantha Richards, Chris Drury, James Kidd, Tom Hinksman, Tom Ghannad, Steve Wilkinson, Paul Miller, Jack Townley, Peter Holland, Sam Hart, Dave Rowlands, Michael Collins, Joe E Allen, Jacob Mazlum, George, Simon and Allie Dunkerly, Robert Spackman, Sara Tibbers, Kevin Germain, Alex De Cour, Andrew Valiant, Matt Pike, Red Fang, Sally, Nathan and Isaac Sim, Tony Resteaux, Alex Hiley, Vic, Max, Alec Burne, Kat Ball, KT Fairfield, Mike Shields, Gary Harkin, Buzz and Lori, Jess Bennett, Mike D. Bliss, Jared Tuck, Peter Cross, Phil Wilkinson, Matthew Dennet, Catt Mansion, Rob Farrell, Daz Bowen, John Scane, Alex and Astrid Hurst, JC Townsend, Geoffery Teese, Reece Tee, Sarika Rice, Bev Burton, Diego Gonzales, Mario and Dina at No Profit Recordings, anyone that came to see us live or bought any merch, as always with these lists, if we forgot you, we’re sorry.

In Memoriam: Thomas George Richards III, Thomas George Richards IV, Eytan Dorron Wineapple, Chris Janos Wood, Mike Woods (Mr. Exxx), Linda Spackman.

Personnel on both sides:

Jimi Ray: Vocals
Sam Orr: Guitar
Tom Drury: Drums
Bear: Bass

Both EP’s recorded at Skyhammer Studios between 2015 and 2016.

Internal artwork courtesy of Ruth Wilde Art.
Final layout and some artwork elements by Igor Mihovilović.


© and ℗ 1968/No Profit Recordings. 2020. All Rights Reserved. Sva Prava Pridržana.



released June 28, 2020



If you like 1968/Fortuna Havana, you may also like: